Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Patrick Dean

Patrick Dean

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Dean
"Always top notch customer service. Great agency!"
Profile photo of Cory Wagoner

Cory Wagoner

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cory Wagoner
"Great service always ready to help"
Profile photo of John Cronin

John Cronin

July 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Cronin
"Long time customer with this place. Expectations are always exceeded"
Profile photo of Susan Elliott

Susan Elliott

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Elliott
"They are extremely quick to handle your issues."
Profile photo of Jean D. Coggins

Jean D. Coggins

January 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jean D. Coggins
"THIS IS MY STATE FARM AUTO INS. AGENCY. In my opinion; THE BEST IN ELKIN, N.C."
Profile photo of Eileen Ouellette

Eileen Ouellette

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eileen Ouellette
"Love my agent, always quick to help."
Profile photo of Mike A.

Mike A.

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mike A.
"Have been here for years and wouldn't go anywhere else. Sandra is delightful and Steve is a stand up guy."
Profile photo of Mark Stanley

Mark Stanley

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Stanley
"Great place to get all of your insurance"
Profile photo of Wren Whit

Wren Whit

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wren Whit
"Helpful getting my beacon set up. Always takes my calls. Friendly."
Profile photo of Cynthia Barker

Cynthia Barker

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Barker
"Very courteous and helpful stadf"
Profile photo of patricia albert

patricia albert

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by patricia albert
"Excellent assistance. Very professional and curious."
Profile photo of stewart fulk

stewart fulk

October 28, 2021

3  out of  5 rating by stewart fulk
"Slow Service"
Profile photo of Christian Ouellette

Christian Ouellette

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Ouellette
"State Farm, how could you go wrong... Bonus, great Agent Steve"
Profile photo of Howard Brooks

Howard Brooks

September 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Howard Brooks
"Have State Farm for over 30 years. Great company."
Profile photo of Carlos Hernandez (Boritravelpr)

Carlos Hernandez (Boritravelpr)

July 5, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Carlos Hernandez (Boritravelpr)
"They tell you a price at first and then change it without warning, call for customer service to resolve, they say they are going to call you back and they don't call you."
Profile photo of Jimmy Holbrook

Jimmy Holbrook

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Holbrook
"Great business to buy car insurance and homeowners insurance and they will explain everything to you"
Profile photo of Wendy Manring

Wendy Manring

June 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Manring
"Best friendly down home folk and great coverages for great prices"
Profile photo of Phillip Scott

Phillip Scott

March 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Phillip Scott
"Good people, great service"
Profile photo of Annette Caponey

Annette Caponey

October 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Annette Caponey
"They are very efficient and super friendly."
Profile photo of Donnie Layell

Donnie Layell

July 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Donnie Layell
"Nice people"
Profile photo of Mandy Brown

Mandy Brown

February 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mandy Brown
"Great customer service"